We became FRIENDS…

I’ve spent two weeks planning for this moment, and now it’s happening…

What is the moment?! 

I had a teacher in my school, but he isn’t teaching me this year…

Anyway, I liked him from the first time I saw him. I wanted to build a relationship between us (as friends).

I keep staring at him like: “Please, be my friend.”

Just because I saw the goodness in him, he’s loyal (as I saw), he’s kind of handsome and He’s reaching the perfection every day.

Today, and after along time of thinking, I told him that I want to remake friends (without telling him that long story), I want a new relationships. He agreed me for that, saying: “Good, nice idea. Are there any reasons?”

I said: “I think that I’ve started to change with my present friend, and I want to bring my old life back.”

Then Bla Bla Bla… we talked so much.

In the end of the conversation, I told him:” I have just one e-friend and I need one real friend. That was number one and number two is you…”

Without thinking he said: “That my pleasure to be your friend.”

I was thinking like (WHAT THE … WHAT JUST HAPPENED?!!!!)

It was a perfect moment to remember and write.

I don’t know how to express my feelings in writing but I was so happy and comfortable ;cause I’ve never asked anyone for this.

Thank you for accepting me with all of my weird staff and weird thinking…

I promise you that I won’t let you down at all, as long as I’m your friend.

IHERTYA

By: Boyfromasgard

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

