Now I Know…

With getting older and with my small experience in life I knew somethings and some feelings, most of them were bad but nice. Really, it was nice to get hurt but learn in return.

Now I know how it feels to be bad person in your society, this feeling starts to show when you don’t do anything to your country from moderation and good activities. Honestly, I’ve never did anything to make who’s around me better, okay, I can’t change the world like I want ,but when you live in stone-age-society you’ll know how it feels.

Now I know how it feels to lose someone close to you, I actually lost four in the last two years, and it was real hard to be broken, but this is life we have to deal with it. Honestly, I don’t know if I am the matter or them.

Now I know how life goes, you got to have more than one way in it, like you got to be bad, good, strong, effective, evil, big-hearted, patient, smart, stupid in some situations, sensitive and more…

But never be that weak person who can easily subject to life and give up in the first chance.

Now I know that I should be covers by myself and not wait to someone to do. I’m the only one who can protect me, that’s why you should be strong, fearless and powerful, to protect yourself.

Now I know that I shouldn’t trust anyone. No one is worthy to know you or to have you. Plus, everybody have secrets, the only crazy human who doesn’t have. So keep yourself to yourself.

I’m not telling you that you need to be like that quite, hated person and who hates everybody, no; you and I are not psychiatric patients.

Now I know most of things… and I’ll know more and try more even if it hurts.

 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

